Summit

Summit2021-08-09T21:39:39+00:00

Summit Issue 12: Monday, June 13, 2022

By |June 9th, 2022|Summit|

Heroes in The Bible Summer Worship Series 2022   Why [...]

Summit Issue 11: Monday, May 30, 2022

By |May 26th, 2022|Summit|

Pentecost   We will soon be celebrating Pentecost at Alpine. [...]

Summit Issue 10: Monday, May 16, 2022

By |May 11th, 2022|Summit|

Celebrating Easter! Jesus Has Risen! He Has Risen Indeed, Alleluia!  [...]

Summit Issue 9: Monday, May 2, 2022

By |April 28th, 2022|Summit|

Don’t worry about the wicked or envy those who do wrong. [...]

Summit Issue 8: Monday, April 18, 2022

By |April 14th, 2022|Summit|

Jesus Has Risen!  He Has Risen Indeed Alleluia! On Easter, [...]

Summit Issue 7: Monday, April 4, 2022

By |March 31st, 2022|Summit|

The Good Shepherd A recent gospel reading we had was [...]

Summit Issue 6: Monday, March 21, 2022

By |March 17th, 2022|Summit|

Lent is the season that leads us to Easter. That [...]

Summit Issue 5: Monday, March 7, 2022

By |March 3rd, 2022|Summit|

It seems like every year, Lent kind of sneaks up [...]

Summit Issue 4: Monday, February 21, 2022

By |February 17th, 2022|Summit|

Grace Unbounded! “Why do we celebrate Lent?”  This question seems [...]

Summit Issue 3: Monday, February 7, 2022

By |February 3rd, 2022|Summit|

This Summit is the first following our recent Annual Meeting.  [...]

Summit Issue 2: Monday. January 24, 2022

By |January 20th, 2022|Summit|

Why Do We Sing              We enjoy singing. It’s fun. Music [...]

Subscribe to our emails