Summit

Summit2020-04-27T21:30:07+00:00

Summit Issue 19: Monday, September 21, 2020

By |September 17th, 2020|Summit|

“And now, just as you accepted Christ Jesus as [...]

Summit Issue 18: Monday, September 7, 2020

By |September 3rd, 2020|Summit|

Faith Practices What is a faith practice?  In short, [...]

Summit Issue 17: Monday, August 24, 2020

By |August 20th, 2020|Summit|

Summer 2020 Takeaways   Growing in our faith during [...]

Summit Issue 16: Monday, August 10, 2020

By |August 5th, 2020|Summit|

Faith Practices On Monday August 3rd, we started a [...]

Summit Issue 15: Monday, July 27, 2020

By |July 23rd, 2020|Summit|

Connecting With God in Times of Crisis Earlier this [...]

Summit Issue 14: Monday, July 13, 2020

By |July 9th, 2020|Summit|

“With all my heart I will praise you, O [...]

Summit Issue 12: Monday, June 29, 2020

By |June 25th, 2020|Summit|

Building Our Faith During Times of Turmoil   It [...]

Summit Issue 12: Monday, June 15, 2020

By |June 11th, 2020|Summit|

What Christians Should Know About Social Justice              There [...]

Summit Issue 11: Monday, June 1, 2020

By |May 28th, 2020|Summit|

Easter 2020 Takeaways Celebrating Easter during the Covid-19 pandemic [...]

Summit Issue 10: Monday, May 18, 2020

By |May 14th, 2020|Summit|

“The most beautiful people we have known are those [...]

Summit Issue 9: Monday, May 4, 2020

By |May 1st, 2020|Summit|

Serving Others in the Time of Covid-19 The story [...]