Summit

Summit2019-03-21T22:19:06+00:00

Summit Issue 25: December 16, 2019

By |December 12th, 2019|Summit|

"She will bear a son, and you shall call [...]

Summit Issue 24: Monday, December 9, 2019

By |December 5th, 2019|Summit|

Rejoice, Communicate, Give Thanks... Advent is here, and with [...]

Summit Issue 23: Monday, November 18, 2019

By |November 14th, 2019|Summit|

Pastor’s A to Zs A few weeks ago I [...]

Summit Issue 22: Monday, November 4, 2019

By |October 31st, 2019|Summit|

Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and [...]

Summit Issue 21: Monday, October 21, 2019

By |October 17th, 2019|Summit|

 “On the way to Jerusalem Jesus was going through [...]

Summit Issue 20: Monday, October 7, 2019

By |October 3rd, 2019|Summit|

In our October 3rd gospel text, we read a [...]

Summit Issue 19: Monday, September 23, 2019

By |September 19th, 2019|Summit|

Takeaways from our Summer Worship Series Empowered for Jesus’ [...]

Summit Issue 18: Monday, September 9, 2019

By |September 5th, 2019|Summit|

Dear Alpine Family The recent action of our Churchwide [...]

Summit Issue 17: Monday, August 26, 2019

By |August 22nd, 2019|Summit|

Relentless: A Workcamp reflection. The theme of this year’s [...]

Summit Issue 16: Monday, August 12, 2019

By |August 8th, 2019|Summit|

Empowered For Jesus’ Mission   During our summer worship [...]

Summit Issue 15: Monday, July 29, 2019

By |July 25th, 2019|Summit|

10 Things Dietrich Bonhoeffer taught us about Christian Community [...]