Summit

Summit2020-04-27T21:30:07+00:00

Summit Issue 14: Monday, July 13, 2020

By |July 9th, 2020|Summit|

“With all my heart I will praise you, O [...]

Summit Issue 12: Monday, June 29, 2020

By |June 25th, 2020|Summit|

Building Our Faith During Times of Turmoil   It [...]

Summit Issue 12: Monday, June 15, 2020

By |June 11th, 2020|Summit|

What Christians Should Know About Social Justice              There [...]

Summit Issue 11: Monday, June 1, 2020

By |May 28th, 2020|Summit|

Easter 2020 Takeaways Celebrating Easter during the Covid-19 pandemic [...]

Summit Issue 10: Monday, May 18, 2020

By |May 14th, 2020|Summit|

“The most beautiful people we have known are those [...]

Summit Issue 9: Monday, May 4, 2020

By |May 1st, 2020|Summit|

Serving Others in the Time of Covid-19 The story [...]

Summit Issue 8: Monday, April 20, 2020

By |April 19th, 2020|Summit|

Celebrating Easter in the context of the Covid-19 pandemic [...]

Summit Issue 7: Monday, April 6, 2020

By |April 2nd, 2020|Summit|

A Story About Jesus Dear Alpine So much is [...]

Summit Issue 6: Monday, March 23, 2020

By |March 19th, 2020|Summit|

Dear Alpine Family, With our current situation, many notifications [...]

Summit Issue 5: Monday, March 9, 2020

By |March 5th, 2020|Summit|

Prayer: A Deeper Connection with God. This year during [...]

Summit Issue 4: Monday, February 24, 2020

By |February 20th, 2020|Summit|

God’s Not Done with Us Yet!   As we [...]