Summit

Summit2019-03-21T22:19:06+00:00

Summit Issue 1: Monday, January 7, 2019

By |January 3rd, 2019|Summit|

The Holiday season is wrapping up.  The decorations are coming [...]

Summit Issue 24: Monday, December 17, 2018

By |December 13th, 2018|Summit|

May this eternal truth be always on our hearts That [...]

Summit Issue 23: Monday, December 3, 2018

By |November 29th, 2018|Summit|

“You can give without loving, but you can never love [...]

Summit Issue 22: Monday, November 19, 2018

By |November 15th, 2018|Summit|

If you ask someone what does peace look like they [...]

Summit Issue 21: Monday, November 5, 2018

By |November 1st, 2018|Summit|

Cultivating Generosity   “Beware! Guard against every kind of greed. [...]

Summit Issue 20: Monday, October 22, 2018

By |October 18th, 2018|Summit|

The Lord Will Provide. This is our stewardship theme this [...]

Summit Issue 19: Monday, October 8, 2018

By |October 4th, 2018|Summit|

The Lord Will Provide Fall Stewardship Series   “We can [...]

Summit Issue 18: Monday, September 24, 2018

By |September 20th, 2018|Summit|

The Lord Will Provide   “And this same God who [...]

Summit Issue 17: Monday, September 10, 2018

By |September 6th, 2018|Summit|

Great Stories of the Bible 2018 Alpine Summer Worship Series [...]

Summit Issue 16: Monday, August 27, 2018

By |August 23rd, 2018|Summit|

Salt & Light.   In the sermon on the mount [...]

Summit Issue 15: Monday, August 13, 2018

By |August 9th, 2018|Summit|

As many of you know, I recently started a call [...]